Auto Tweets and Tragedy – Having spent m

Auto Tweets and Tragedy – Having spent most of my life growing up just north of Boston this tragedy has affected me on a personal level. I can’t imagine what the victims and their families are going through. I will not pretend to do so. I was lucky to not know anyone who was hurt but will continue to keep […]Author informationDJ ThistleD.J. Thistle is a co-founder of SteamFeed, a blog that focuses on the latest trends in social media, technology, and marketing. His p… http://ow.ly/2wdAnd

Leave a Reply

